Contact

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonCEO
Marbella/Spain

henningson@hblevel.com

+34 683 243 885 (Signal, WhatsApp, Telegram, BOTIM)

+358 40 483 5664

Jukka-Pekka (J-P) Vuorinen
Jukka-Pekka (J-P) VuorinenExecutive Vice President
Helsinki/Finland

jp@pjteam.fi

+358 400 626 567

Tim Kerin
Tim KerinExecutive Vice President
Florida/USA

tim@thecorenetworking.com

+1 (240) 876-7676

GLOBAL TEAM

VICE PRESIDENTS PER ZONE

Paula Simandan
Paula SimandanVice President & Senior Executive Assistant
Global

__________________

paulasimandan@gmail.com

+40 723 102 540

This could be you!

Russian Speaking Countries

This could be you!

Arab Speaking Countries

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhuryVice President
India & Singapore

_____________________

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 9920856673

_

This could be you!

Latin America

This could be you!

China

Dr. Carine Jennings-Ferreira
Dr. Carine Jennings-FerreiraVice President
Africa

_________________

 carine.jennings@yahoo.com

+230 5767 2988

This could be you!

Asia

This could be you!

Australia & Oceania

HENNINGSON BLACK LEVEL PARTNERS

Izabela Blecharczyk
Izabela BlecharczykHBL Partner
Poland

soltysowa12@poczta.fm

+48 882 012 037

Veronika Bibaj
Veronika BibajHBL Partner
Milan / Italy

Info@totalcleanservizi.it

+393755783414

Maylis De Vliegher
Maylis De Vliegher HBL Partner
Brussels/Belgium

maylis.devliegher@gmail.com

+32 489 771 502

Tereza Sestakova
Tereza SestakovaHBL Partner
Prague/Czech Republic

tercasestakovaHBL@gmail.com

+420 729 255 012
Roberta Zeller
Roberta ZellerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

roberta.zeller@amatista.ch

+41 79 586 50 16

Tatiana Meyer
Tatiana MeyerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

________________

info@concierge-service.ch

+41 77 413 09 78

Alma Jakubovic
Alma JakubovicHBL Partner
Lucerne/Switzerland and
Vienna / Austria

aj.swiss@hotmail.com

+41 77 99 02 482

Natalie Litowtschik
Natalie LitowtschikHBL Partner
Dubai/UAE

natalie.litowtschik@gmail.com

+971 50 871 3511

Bibbi Biljana Spirkoska
Bibbi Biljana SpirkoskaHBL Partner
Gothenburg/Sweden

info@bibbimediterraneaninvest.com

+46 72 008 36 72

Carsten Vistisen
Carsten VistisenHBL Partner
Denmark

carsten@hald-lie.dk

+45 7020 9339

Aliya GG ( Gabdulbar-Gumarova)
Aliya GG ( Gabdulbar-Gumarova)HBL Partner
Vienna / Austria

Aliyagg.2016@gmail.com

+43 66 44 703 588

+7 917 877 4077

Ellen Rusanova
Ellen RusanovaHBL Partner
Kaliningrad/Russia

ellenrus8@gmail.com

+7 962 262 10 88

Yulia Shtro
Yulia ShtroHBL Partner
St. Petersburg/Russia

Ys9835888@yandex.ru

+7 (921) 983-58-88

Álvaro Illanes
Álvaro IllanesHBL Partner
Buenos Aires/Argentina

aillanes@prodiesel.com.ar

+54911 3893-6622

Martha Carrasco
Martha CarrascoHBL Partner
Mexico City / Mexico

martha@tabarealtygroup.com

+52 1 55 4190 2125

Raven White
Raven WhiteHBL Partner
Washington/USA

raven@envisionfirm.com

+1 703 957 8848
Kacem Kardi
Kacem KardiHBL Partner
Dubai / UAE

kacem606@gmail.com

+213 669 662 926

In the Henningson Black Level Collaborator Network, I have High Level Professionals in different fields.

This is why we can help you with your challenges in many fields and internationally.

________________

You just have to contact me and explain your needs, and I will help you reach your goals personally,

and if needed, with the help of the right Professionals.