THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonOwner / CEO
Marbella / Global

henningson@HBLevel.com

+34 683 243 885

+358 40 483 5664

____________________

Jarmo Haapalainen
Jarmo HaapalainenExecutive Vice President / Board Member
West Palm Beach USA
Finland

jh@HBLevel.com

+1 561 990 9707

+358 400 800 645

____________________

Iiro Varhia
Iiro VarhiaExecutive Vice President / Board Member
Finland

varhia@HBLevel.com

+358 50 5400765

GLOBAL TEAM

HBL  HUBS

Roberta Zeller
Roberta ZellerVice President
HBL ZURICH

roberta.zeller@amatista.ch

+41 79 926 26 12

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhuryVice President
HBL MUMBAI

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 99 2085 6673

Ana Jimenez
Ana JimenezVice President
HBL LONDON

info@playwithyoursenses.com

+44 (0)7511 855001

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonOwner / CEO
HBL MARBELLA

henningson@HBLevel.com

+34 683 243 885

+358 40 483 5664

____________________

VICE PRESIDENTS

Martha Carasco
Martha CarascoVice President Latin America
Mexico City / Mexico

martha@tabarealtygroup.com

+52 (55) 4190 2125

Stefan Bucher
Stefan BucherVice President Southeast Asia
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia

st_bu@yahoo.com

+60 111 728 5585

Ana Cláudia
Ana CláudiaVice President West Africa
Luanda / Angola
Christopher Smart
Christopher SmartVice President North America
Texas / USA

smartc14@yahoo.com

+1 (281) 896-4922

Betsy Cullen
Betsy CullenVice President North America
South Carolina / USA

cbetsy923@gmail.com

+1-704-678-8609

Patricia Issa Issa
Patricia Issa IssaVice President MENA & HBL Concierge
Lebanon

mngt@theluxurymakers.com

+961 70 136 595

Etienne Coliiaux
Etienne ColiiauxVice President French Polynesia
Tahiti

contact@le-surmesure.com

+689 87 31 5257

Zena Chung
Zena ChungVice President East Asia
Seoul / South Korea

zenachung09@gmail.com

+82 10 3980 3530

Oksana Babii
Oksana BabiiVice President Slavic Countries
Europe

oksanababiy@gmail.com

+380 674 307 990

CONCEPT DIRECTORS

Carsten Vistisen
Carsten VistisenHBL JETS
Denmark

carsten@hald-lie.dk

+45 604 00 743

Jurate Vitkuviene
Jurate VitkuvieneHBL LIVING
Alicante/Spain

vitkuvienejurate@yahoo.com

+34 711 007 234

Victor Agüera
Victor AgüeraHBL INVESTMENTS
Barcelona / Spain
Gisela Gaspart
Gisela GaspartHBL INVESTMENTS
Andorra
Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhuryHBL ART
Mumbai / India

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 99 2085 6673

Ziga König
Ziga KönigHBL LUXURY CARS
Slovenia

ziga.konig@gmail.com

+386 41 322 614

Slovenia

Jeremy Chicheportiche
Jeremy ChicheporticheHBL VIP SECURITY SERVICES
Global

sg.sac10@gmail.com

+972 50-929-5072

Global

Jani Hyllinen
Jani HyllinenHBL FINANCE
Finland / Spain

jani@hyllineninvest.fi

+358 50 5762244

Finland / Spain

Jameson Farn
Jameson FarnHBL LUXURY RENTALS
Nice / France

+33 6 34 14 31 04

Nice France

HBL PARTNERS

Alícia Martinez Dorado
Alícia Martinez DoradoHBL Partner
Barcelona/Spain

a.martinez@hblevel.com

+34 647 069 439

Viktoriya Dolhova
Viktoriya DolhovaHBL Partner
Kiev / Ukraine

Vikiveresk@gmail.com

+380 675 1444 20

________________

Abdulgader Lafi Al-Mohammadi
Abdulgader Lafi Al-MohammadiHBL Partner
Al Khobar City/Saudi Arabia

abdulgader75@hotmail.com

+966 54024 6666

Alma Jakubovic
Alma JakubovicHBL Partner
Lucerne/Switzerland and
Vienna / Austria

aj.swiss@hotmail.com

+41 77 99 02 482

Christine Akunyili
Christine AkunyiliHBL Partner
London / UK

chrissyaky@gmail.com

+44 7761 312570
Hema Asrani
Hema AsraniHBL Partner
Mumbai / India

hemaasrani@yahoo.com
+91 982 1165 333

Deepti Chandak
Deepti ChandakHBL Influencer
Global
Kellie Dionne
Kellie DionneHBL Partner
Phoenix/USA

president@hevel.ch

+1 480-252-6135

Arturas Jonutaitis
Arturas JonutaitisHBL Partner
Lithuania

info@balticdomus.com

+370 655 35531

Rita Lalita Harnam
Rita Lalita HarnamHBL Partner
Netherlands

info@ciragroup.nl

+31 6 534 76 191

Tammy-Jane Grey
Tammy-Jane GreyHBL Partner
Cyprus

gtammyjane@gmail.com

+90 533 838 77 57

Arslan Shafiq Uz Zaman
Arslan Shafiq Uz ZamanHBL Partner
UAE / Abu Dhabi

a.slionsworld@outlook.com

+971 52 902 4386

Shanzeh Arslan Shafiq
Shanzeh Arslan Shafiq HBL Partner
UAE / Abu Dhabi

shanzeh.s92@gmail.com
+971 5053 83 006

Raul Norrlin
Raul NorrlinHBL Partner
Gold Coast / Australia
Lourdes Cartagena
Lourdes CartagenaHBL Partner
Marbella Region
cartagenaterrerolourdes@gmail.com

+34 690 265 010

Supapun Thanomsat
Supapun ThanomsatHBL Partner
Bangkok/ Thailand
Prangthip Kruerahirun
Prangthip KruerahirunHBL Partner
Bangkok / Thailand
Diem Nguyen Hoang
Diem Nguyen Hoang HBL Partner
HCM City / Vietnam

mymytrading2014@gmail.com

+84 904 779 039

Rashad Niftaliyev
Rashad NiftaliyevHBL Partner
Azerbaijan

rasnif87@gmail.com

+994 55 368 84 63

Lamia Chiha
Lamia ChihaHBL Partner
Monastir Governorate / Tunisia

lamiachyha@gmail.com

+216 273 29 549
MIhane Sadiku
MIhane SadikuHBL Partner
Bodum / Turkey
Satori Ebedes
Satori EbedesHBL Partner
Hawaii/USA
Alina Systaliuk
Alina SystaliukHBL Partner
Ukraine

asystaliuk.avia@gmail.com  

+380952257147

Yulia Shtro
Yulia ShtroHBL Partner
St. Petersburg/Russia

Ys9835888@yandex.ru

+7 (921) 983-58-88

Hanan Fadel
Hanan FadelHBL Partner
UAE / Dubai

hananfadel045@gmail.com
±971 5696 40021

Anna David Ferreira
Anna David FerreiraHBL Partner
Bilbao/Spain

anna_df89@hotmail.com

+34 622 383 364

Sara Elkhayati
Sara ElkhayatiHBL Partner
Marocco

Selkhayati49@gmail.com

+212 777 381 090

Cynthia Uwaezuoke
Cynthia UwaezuokeHBL Partner
Nigeria

Cynthiakimuwa7@gmail.com

+234 906 129 6981
Amy Kristen Gaskin
Amy Kristen GaskinHBL Partner
Central Florida / USA

akgaskin72@gmail.com

+1 603 686 2233

Ellen Rusanova
Ellen RusanovaHBL Partner
Kaliningrad/Russia

ellenrus8@gmail.com

+7 962 262 10 88

Panayiotis
PanayiotisHBL Partner
Greece

p.panagiotou@ariston-realestate.gr

realestate@notisability.com

+30 698 2953823

Plácido Afonso
Plácido AfonsoHBL Partner
Finland / Portugal

mail@afonso.fi

+358 40 9374255

Tatiana Meyer
Tatiana MeyerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

tatiana-meyer@bluewin.ch

+41 77 413 09 78

Izabela Blecharczyk
Izabela BlecharczykHBL Partner
Poland

soltysowa12@poczta.fm

+48 882 012 037

Tatyana Lorenzini
Tatyana LorenziniHBL Business Developer for
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

tatyana@tatyanalorenzini.it

Yamina Bekhta Otmane Cherif
Yamina Bekhta Otmane CherifHBL Partner
Toulouse/France

otmanecherif@yahoo.fr

+33 065 1473 914

Kacem Kardi
Kacem KardiHBL Partner
Dubai / UAE

kacem606@gmail.com

+213 669 662 926
Huong Ngo
Huong NgoHBL Partner
Ho Chi Minh City / Vietnam

chandai7378@gmail.com
+093 797 0179

Lenny Tombokan
Lenny TombokanHBL Partner
Bali

lenny.tombokan@gmail.com

Irma Alves
Irma AlvesHBL Partner
Cascais / Portugal

ideiasdefada.pt@gmail.com

+351 966 157 096

Natalie Litowtschik
Natalie LitowtschikHBL Partner
Dubai/UAE

natalie.litowtschik@gmail.com

+971 50 871 3511

In the Henningson Black Level Collaborator Network, I have High Level Professionals in different fields.

This is why we can help you with your challenges in many fields and internationally.

________________

You just have to contact me and explain your needs, and I will help you reach your goals personally,

and if needed, with the help of the right Professionals.