Contact

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonCEO / Owner
Marbella/Spain

henningson@hblevel.com

+34 683 243 885

+358 40 483 5664

Jukka-Pekka (J-P) Vuorinen
Jukka-Pekka (J-P) VuorinenExecutive Vice President
Helsinki/Finland

jp@pjteam.fi

+358 400 626 567

____________________

GLOBAL TEAM

VICE PRESIDENTS

Executive Vice President

____________________

Oksana Babii
Oksana BabiiVice President Russian speaking Counries
Europe

oksanababiy@gmail.com

+380 674 307 990

Martha Carasco
Martha CarascoVice President Latin America
Mexico City / Mexico

martha@tabarealtygroup.com

+52 (55) 4190 2125

Ana Cláudia
Ana CláudiaVice President West Africa
Luanda / Angola
Zena Chung
Zena ChungVice President East Asia
Seoul / South Korea

zenachung09@gmail.com

+82 10 3980 3530

To be announced in Autumn
To be announced in AutumnVice President X
Vice President X

.

.

.

.

.

.

HBL PARTNERS

Vice President X
Vice President X
Izabela Blecharczyk
Izabela BlecharczykHBL Partner
Poland

soltysowa12@poczta.fm

+48 882 012 037

Nicole Schweser
Nicole SchweserHBL Partner
Marbella / Spain

nicole@blackswanmarbella.com

+34 697 99 89 78

Yulia Shtro
Yulia ShtroHBL Partner
St. Petersburg/Russia

Ys9835888@yandex.ru

+7 (921) 983-58-88

Carsten Vistisen
Carsten VistisenHBL Partner
Denmark

carsten@hald-lie.dk

+45 7020 9339

Roberta Zeller
Roberta ZellerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

roberta.zeller@amatista.ch

+41 79 586 50 16

Tatiana Meyer
Tatiana MeyerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

________________

info@concierge-service.ch

+41 77 413 09 78

Alma Jakubovic
Alma JakubovicHBL Partner
Lucerne/Switzerland and
Vienna / Austria

aj.swiss@hotmail.com

+41 77 99 02 482

Natalie Litowtschik
Natalie LitowtschikHBL Partner
Dubai/UAE

natalie.litowtschik@gmail.com

+971 50 871 3511

Bibbi Biljana Spirkoska
Bibbi Biljana SpirkoskaHBL Partner
Gothenburg/Sweden

info@bibbimediterraneaninvest.com

+46 72 008 36 72

Ellen Rusanova
Ellen RusanovaHBL Partner
Kaliningrad/Russia

ellenrus8@gmail.com

+7 962 262 10 88

Aliya GG ( Gabdulbar-Gumarova)
Aliya GG ( Gabdulbar-Gumarova)HBL Partner
Vienna / Austria

Aliyagg.2016@gmail.com

+43 66 44 703 588

+7 917 877 4077

Huong Ngo
Huong NgoHBL Partner
Ho Chi Minh City / Vietnam

chandai7378@gmail.com
+093 797 0179

Álvaro Illanes
Álvaro IllanesHBL Partner
Buenos Aires/Argentina

aillanes@prodiesel.com.ar

+54911 3893-6622

Irma Alves
Irma AlvesHBL Partner
Cascais / Portugal

ideiasdefada.pt@gmail.com

+351 966 157 096

Raven White
Raven WhiteHBL Partner
Washington/USA

raven@envisionfirm.com

+1 703 957 8848
Kacem Kardi
Kacem KardiHBL Partner
Dubai / UAE

kacem606@gmail.com

+213 669 662 926
Lamia Chiha
Lamia ChihaHBL Partner
Monastir Governorate / Tunisia

lamiachyha@gmail.com

+216 273 29 549
Hema Asrani
Hema AsraniHBL Partner
Mumbai / India

hemaasrani@yahoo.com
+91 982 1165 333

Maylis De Vliegher
Maylis De Vliegher HBL Partner
Brussels/Belgium

maylis.devliegher@gmail.com

+32 489 771 502

Tereza Sestakova
Tereza SestakovaHBL Partner
Prague/Czech Republic

tercasestakovaHBL@gmail.com

+420 729 255 012

In the Henningson Black Level Collaborator Network, I have High Level Professionals in different fields.

This is why we can help you with your challenges in many fields and internationally.

________________

You just have to contact me and explain your needs, and I will help you reach your goals personally,

and if needed, with the help of the right Professionals.