HBL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonPresident /Owner
Global

henningson@HBLevel.com

+358 40 483 5664

Victoria Rong Kennedy
Victoria Rong KennedyCo-Owner / EVP
HBL NEW YORK

vrk@HBLevel.com

+1-917-627-5003

Raffaella Solfanelli
Raffaella SolfanelliCo-Owner / EVP
Malaga / Spain

rsolfanelli@HBLevel.com

+34 644 525 972

Iiro Varhia
Iiro VarhiaExecutive Vice President / Board Member
Finland

varhia@HBLevel.com

+358 50 5400765

HBL MANAGEMENT TEAM

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonCEO | Owner
Global

henningson@HBLevel.com

+358 40 483 5664

 Terezie Kmochova
Terezie KmochovaGlobal COO
Prague, Czechia

terezie@HBLevel.com

+42 073 667 90 62

Teresa Torrinha Mendes
Teresa Torrinha MendesCMO
Global

tmendes@HBLevel.com

+41 76 762 53 96

Jurate Vitkuviene
Jurate VitkuvieneSVP
Global

jv@HBLevel.com

+34 711 007 234

Evangelina Rexes
Evangelina RexesSVP HBL WEST
Los Angeles / USA

HBL CONCEPT VICE PRESIDENTS

Gulmira Smagulova
Gulmira SmagulovaSVP HBL INVESTMENTS
Sofia / Bulgaria

gulmira@HBLevel.com

+359 899 850 234

Carsten Vistisen
Carsten VistisenSVP HBL JETS
Denmark

carsten@HBLevel.com

+45 604 00 743

Jurate Vitkuviene
Jurate VitkuvieneSVP HBL LIVING
Alicante/Spain

jv@HBLevel.com

+34 711 007 234

Petteri Turunen
Petteri TurunenVP HBL YACHTS
Monaco
petteri@montecarloboatsales.mc

+33 6 07 93 43 63

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhurySVP HBL ART
Mumbai / India

arc@HBLevel.com

+91 99 2085 6673

Agnes Wade
Agnes WadeSVP HBL Fashion & Beauty and Luxury Watches & Jewellery
London/Global

agnes.wade@hblevel.com

Linda Gray
Linda GrayVP HBL FASHION & BEAUTY LA
USA / LA

lgrayimage@gmail.com

+1 310 654-8792

Evangelina Rexes
Evangelina RexesSVP HBL Luxury Cars
Los Angeles / USA
Titta Kuisma
Titta KuismaVP HBL HEALTH
Finland

titta.kuisma@kipuwex.com

+358 451 307 391

Jeremy Chicheportiche
Jeremy ChicheporticheVP HBL VIP SECURITY SERVICES
Global

sg.sac10@gmail.com

+972 50-929-5072

Global

HBL Family

Welcome to Henningson’s Black Level Network, where expertise meets excellence across sectors and borders. Our network is made up of exceptional professionals who are adept at navigating the complexities of different industries, ensuring that we can help you overcome challenges and achieve your business targets on a global scale.

Whether you’re looking for solutions in business, technology, finance, real estate, luxury or any other area, we’re here to provide personalised support tailored to your specific needs.

 

 

Simply contact us, outline your requirements and rest assured that we will work closely with you to develop strategies and implement solutions that will help you succeed.

At Henningson Black Level, we understand the importance of collaboration and expertise. That’s why we use the collective knowledge and expertise of our network to deliver results that exceed expectations. Trust us to connect you with the right professionals and guide you on your journey to success, wherever it takes you.

Unleash the power of collaboration. Contact us today and let us help you turn your aspirations into realisations.

HBL HUBS

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhurySVP HBL INDIA
MUMBAI

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 99 2085 6673

Limairys Martínez
Limairys MartínezSVP HBL LATAM and Spanish Speaking Buisiness
Spain/Venezuela/Miami

limairys@HBLevel.com

+34 688 773 337

Ana Cláudia
Ana CláudiaSVP HBL AFRICA
Luanda | Angola

anacristina@HBLevel.com

+244 926471750

Gulmira Smagulova
Gulmira SmagulovaSVP HBL BALKANS & CENTRAL ASIA
Sofia / Bulgaria

gulmira@HBLevel.com

+359 899 850 234

Deepti Chandak
Deepti ChandakHBL DUBAI | Vice President
Dubai

jivewithdeepti@gmail.com

+971 551 082 508

Abdulgader Lafi Al-Mohammadi
Abdulgader Lafi Al-MohammadiVP HBL KSA
Al Khobar City/Saudi Arabia

abdulgader@HBLevel.com

+966 54024 6666

Petteri Turunen
Petteri TurunenHBL MONACO | Vice President
MONACO
petteri@montecarloboatsales.mc

+33 6 07 93 43 63

Alina Spinu
Alina SpinuSVP HBL LONDON
LONDON
alina@hblevel.com

+44 747 040 5025

Angélique Galiffi
Angélique GaliffiHBL PARIS | Vice President
PARIS

+33 749 014 963

Cristina Carpintero
Cristina CarpinteroHBL LISBON | Franchise Owner
LISBON

cristinacarpinteiro@thegoldenphoenix.pt

+351 930 589 726

Romina Nabhen
Romina NabhenHBL MIAMI | Vice President
MIAMI

Rnabhen@HBLevel.com

+1 305 492 0166

Linda Gray
Linda GrayHBL LOS ANGELES | Vice President
LOS ANGELES

lgrayimage@gmail.com

+1 310 654-8792

Martha Carasco
Martha CarascoVP HBL MEXICO CITY
Mexico City / Mexico

martha@HBLevel.com

+52 (55) 4190 2125

Betsy Cullen
Betsy CullenVP HBL CAROLINAS
South Carolina / USA

cbetsy923@gmail.com

+1-704-678-8609

Stefan Bucher
Stefan BucherVP HBL KUALA LUMPUR
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia

st_bu@yahoo.com

+60 111 728 5585

Etienne Coliiaux
Etienne ColiiauxVP HBL TAHITI
Tahiti

contact@le-surmesure.com

+689 87 31 5257

HBL PARTNERS

Rita Lalita Harnam
Rita Lalita HarnamHBL Partner
Netherlands

info@ciragroup.nl

+31 6 534 76 191

Halina Bartoszek - Rosa
Halina Bartoszek - RosaHBL Partner
Sweden / Poland
Lulu Gilmore
Lulu GilmoreSocial Responsibility Partner
California / Philippines

gilmore@hblevel.com

Daniel Rouge Madsen
Daniel Rouge MadsenHBL Masterchef & Culinary Services
Norway

mail@drmoforway.com

+47 994 981 65

Alexandra Tovar
Alexandra TovarHBL Partner
Miami / USA
Alina Systaliuk
Alina SystaliukHBL PARTNER
Ukraine

asystaliuk.avia@gmail.com

+380 952 257 147

Ozzin Jun
Ozzin JunHBL PARTNER
Zurich

 info@ozzinjun.com

+41 78 344 36 46

Anna Morales
Anna MoralesHBL Partner
Huesca / Spain

aamoralesmolina@gmail.com

+34 677 63 46 47

Alma Jakubovic
Alma JakubovicHBL Partner
Lucerne/Switzerland and
Vienna / Austria

aj.swiss@hotmail.com

+41 77 99 02 482

Salvador Morais - Architect
Salvador Morais - ArchitectHBL Partner Architecture Services
Portugal

smorais@HBLevel.com

+351 916 683 826

Seilla Havyarimana
Seilla HavyarimanaHBL Partner
Global

seilla.havyachts@gmail.com

+237 677 981 589

Nikki Farrell
Nikki FarrellHBL PARTNER
Philadelphia USA

nikki.farrell@HBLevel.com

+1 484 995 7263

Chiara Melosso
Chiara MelossoHBL Partner
Italy

+39 346 1408 723

Nag Mani
Nag ManiHBL Partner
New Delhi / India

nagmani68@gmail.com

+91 620 434 6643

Patricia Manzano
Patricia ManzanoHBL Partner
Marbella / London

+34 628738351

Sab Faro
Sab FaroHBL PARTNER
Bali / Indonesia

sabfaro@hblevel.com

+62 8133 746 8899

Luca Pisetta
Luca PisettaHBL Partner
United Kingdom
finestassetsevents@gmail.com

+ 44 7933 236 088

Jana Kubínová
Jana KubínováHBL Partner
Marbella / Spain

jana.kubinova888@gmail.com

+420 606 899 791

Eleni Bourneli
Eleni BourneliHBL Partner
Athens Greece

bournelimarilena@gmail.com

+30 694 998 2401

Sofia Calvo
Sofia CalvoHBL Partner
Lima / Peru
Lamia Chiha
Lamia ChihaHBL Partner
Monastir Governorate / Tunisia

lamiachyha@gmail.com

+216 273 29 549
Joy Mayunga
Joy Mayunga HBL Partner
Tanzania / Kenya

joy@hblevel.com

+254 7744 233 80

Tom Barton
Tom BartonHBL Partner
UK

tom@llgolftours.co.uk

+44 7803876278

Therése Neaimé
Therése NeaiméInternational Recording Artist
Stockholm / Sweden

therese@neaime.net
+46 70 872 88 88

Ahmed Alhelfawy
Ahmed AlhelfawyHBL PARTNER
Cairo / Egypt
Agne Treciokiene
Agne TreciokieneHBL PARTNER
Florida / USA

agne.treciokiene@gmail.com

+1 954-696-2678

Kellie Dionne
Kellie DionneHBL Partner
Phoenix/USA

president@hevel.ch

+1 480-252-6135

Roberta Zeller
Roberta ZellerHBL PARTNER
ZURICH / Switzerland

roberta.zeller@amatista.ch

+41 79 926 26 12

Ayman Kamal Adly
Ayman Kamal Adly HBL Partner
Cairo / Egypt
Fadel Bakayoko
Fadel BakayokoHBL Partner
Paris

+33 0666 98 3592

Nesrine Abbas
Nesrine AbbasHBL PARTNER
Dubai / UAE

nesrine.aouadni@gmail.com

+971 566 456 196

Kemal Çelik
Kemal Çelik HBL Partner
Gaziantep

kemal@HBLevel.com

+90 532 441 68 42

Maria Alina
Maria AlinaHBL Partner
Marbella / Spain

alina1008maria@gmail.com

+34 600 923 677

Tetiana Prusova
Tetiana Prusova HBL Partner
Schaffhausen / Switzerland

tetiana.prusova@gmail.com

+41 794 090 224

Karen Alexandre
Karen AlexandreHBL Partner
Mauritius
Supapun Thanomsat
Supapun ThanomsatHBL Partner
Bangkok/ Thailand
Nelleke Bos
Nelleke BosHBL Partner
Lisbon / Portugal
Valeriya Hjertenaes
Valeriya HjertenaesHBL Partner
Norway

galleryvalery@gmail.com

+47-982-07-912

Irma Alves
Irma AlvesHBL Partner
Cascais / Portugal

ideiasdefada.pt@gmail.com

+351 966 157 096

Christine Akunyili
Christine AkunyiliHBL Partner
London / UK

chrissyaky@gmail.com

+44 7761 312570

Diem Nguyen Hoang
Diem Nguyen Hoang HBL Partner
HCM City / Vietnam

mymytrading2014@gmail.com

+84 904 779 039

Victor Agüera
Victor AgüeraHBL PARTNER
Barcelona / Spain
Gisela Gaspart
Gisela GaspartHBL PARTNER
Andorra
Rashad Niftaliyev
Rashad NiftaliyevHBL Partner
Azerbaijan

rasnif87@gmail.com

+994 55 368 84 63

Satori Ebedes
Satori EbedesHBL Partner
Hawaii/USA

satori@onelifehawaii.com

+1 808 333 2127

MIhane Sadiku
MIhane SadikuHBL Partner
Bodum / Turkey
Huong Ngo
Huong NgoHBL Partner
Ho Chi Minh City / Vietnam

chandai7378@gmail.com
+093 797 0179

Lourdes Cartagena
Lourdes CartagenaHBL Partner
Marbella Region
cartagenaterrerolourdes@gmail.com

+34 690 265 010

Yulia Shtro
Yulia ShtroHBL Partner
St. Petersburg/Russia

Ys9835888@yandex.ru

+7 (921) 983-58-88