Contact

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hendrick Henningson
Hendrick HenningsonOwner / CEO
Marbella / Spain

henningson@hblevel.com

+34 683 243 885

+358 40 483 5664

____________________

GLOBAL TEAM

VICE PRESIDENTS

BY REGIONS

____________________

Oksana Babii
Oksana BabiiVice President Russian speaking Countries
Europe

oksanababiy@gmail.com

+380 674 307 990

Martha Carasco
Martha CarascoVice President Latin America
Mexico City / Mexico

martha@tabarealtygroup.com

+52 (55) 4190 2125

Ana Cláudia
Ana CláudiaVice President West Africa
Luanda / Angola
Patricia Issa Issa
Patricia Issa IssaVice President MENA & HBL Concierge
Lebanon

mngt@theluxurymakers.com

+961 70 136 595

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Iiro Varhia
Iiro VarhiaVice President
HBL Marketing

varhiaiiro@gmail.com

+358 50 5400765

Finland

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhuryVice President India & SIngapore
Mumbai /India

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 99 2085 6673

.

.

Anna Barchetti Durisch
Anna Barchetti DurischVice President Southeast Asia
SAARC and ASEAN countries

BY CONCEPT

Attreyee Roy Chowdhury
Attreyee Roy ChowdhuryVice President
HBL ART

attreyeer@gmail.com

+91 99 2085 6673

.

.

.

.

HBL PARTNERS

Etienne Coliiaux
Etienne ColiiauxVice President French Polynesia
Tahiti

contact@le-surmesure.com

+689 87 31 5257

.

.

Zena Chung
Zena ChungVice President East Asia
Seoul / South Korea

zenachung09@gmail.com

+82 10 3980 3530

.

.

.

.

Jani Hyllinen
Jani HyllinenVice President
HBL Finance

jani@hyllineninvest.fi

+358 50 5762244

Finland / Spain

Betsy Cullen
Betsy CullenVice President North America
South Carolina / USA

cbetsy923@gmail.com

+1-704-678-8609

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ziga König
Ziga KönigVice President
HBL Luxury Cars

ziga.konig@gmail.com

+386 41 322 614

Slovenia

.

.

Izabela Blecharczyk
Izabela BlecharczykHBL Partner
Poland

soltysowa12@poczta.fm

+48 882 012 037

Nicole Schweser
Nicole SchweserHBL Partner
Marbella / Spain

nicole@blackswanmarbella.com

+34 697 99 89 78

Yulia Shtro
Yulia ShtroHBL Partner
St. Petersburg/Russia

Ys9835888@yandex.ru

+7 (921) 983-58-88

Carsten Vistisen
Carsten VistisenHBL Partner
Denmark

carsten@hald-lie.dk

+45 7020 9339

Roberta Zeller
Roberta ZellerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

roberta.zeller@amatista.ch

+41 79 586 50 16

Tatiana Meyer
Tatiana MeyerHBL Partner
Zurich/Switzerland

________________

tatiana-meyer@bluewin.ch

+41 77 413 09 78

Alma Jakubovic
Alma JakubovicHBL Partner
Lucerne/Switzerland and
Vienna / Austria

aj.swiss@hotmail.com

+41 77 99 02 482

Natalie Litowtschik
Natalie LitowtschikHBL Partner
Dubai/UAE

natalie.litowtschik@gmail.com

+971 50 871 3511

Abdulgader Lafi Al-Mohammadi
Abdulgader Lafi Al-MohammadiHBL Partner
Al Khobar City/Saudi Arabia

abdulgader75@hotmail.com

+966 54024 6666

Ellen Rusanova
Ellen RusanovaHBL Partner
Kaliningrad/Russia

ellenrus8@gmail.com

+7 962 262 10 88

Alina Systaliuk
Alina SystaliukHBL Partner
Ukraine

asystaliuk.avia@gmail.com  

+380952257147

Monica Simionca
Monica SimioncaHBL Partner
Bistrita / Romania

.

monica_simionca@yahoo.com

+40 754 905 309

Christine Akunyili
Christine AkunyiliHBL Partner
London / UK

chrissyaky@gmail.com

+44 7761 312570
Olivia Roman
Olivia RomanHBL Partner
Paris / France

olivia.roman@HBLevel.com

+33 6 81 69 16 77
Yamina Bekhta Otmane Cherif
Yamina Bekhta Otmane CherifHBL Partner
Toulouse/France

otmanecherif@yahoo.fr

+33 065 1473 914

Satori Ebedes
Satori EbedesHBL Partner
Hawaii/USA
Jurate Vitkuviene
Jurate VitkuvieneHBL Partner
Alicante/Spain

vitkuvienejurate@yahoo.com

+34 711 007 234

Raven White
Raven WhiteHBL Partner
Washington/USA

raven@envisionfirm.com

+1 703 957 8848
Kacem Kardi
Kacem KardiHBL Partner
Dubai / UAE

kacem606@gmail.com

+213 669 662 926
Lamia Chiha
Lamia ChihaHBL Partner
Monastir Governorate / Tunisia

lamiachyha@gmail.com

+216 273 29 549
Hema Asrani
Hema AsraniHBL Partner
Mumbai / India

hemaasrani@yahoo.com
+91 982 1165 333

Huong Ngo
Huong NgoHBL Partner
Ho Chi Minh City / Vietnam

chandai7378@gmail.com
+093 797 0179

Lenny Tombokan
Lenny TombokanHBL Partner
Bali

lenny.tombokan@gmail.com

Tereza Sestakova
Tereza SestakovaHBL Partner
Prague/Czech Republic

tercasestakovaHBL@gmail.com

+420 729 255 012
Irma Alves
Irma AlvesHBL Partner
Cascais / Portugal

ideiasdefada.pt@gmail.com

+351 966 157 096

Christopher Smart
Christopher SmartHBL Partner
Texas / USA

smartc14@yahoo.com

+1 (281) 896-4922

MIhane Sadiku
MIhane SadikuHBL Partner
Bodum / Turkey
Viktoriya Dolhova
Viktoriya DolhovaHBL Partner
Kiev / Ukraine

Vikiveresk@gmail.com

+380 675 1444 20

Deepti Chandak
Deepti ChandakHBL Influencer
Global

In the Henningson Black Level Collaborator Network, I have High Level Professionals in different fields.

This is why we can help you with your challenges in many fields and internationally.

________________

You just have to contact me and explain your needs, and I will help you reach your goals personally,

and if needed, with the help of the right Professionals.